About us

Executive Office

UHY was formed in 1986 by UK firm Hacker Young (now UHY Hacker Young LLP) and US firm Urbach Kahn & Werlin (now the US group, UHY Advisors).

UHY currently has six staff, working from the UHY executive office based 
in London, UK:

Rhys Madoc, executive director

Dominique Maeremans, business development & marketing manager

Cassandra Watson, events & publications manager

Natalia Bazhen, membership development executive

Laura Moloku, membership support executive

Sophie Kittow, membership support executive

Contact information for the UHY executive office can be found on our Contact us page.